Promote your events and press releases in Middlesbrough for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Middlesbrough Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Middlesbrough

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by poo

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Dec 2016

Business:
A* Kebabish Original - KO's Bar

Rate +1

Review by Tyrone

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Sep 2016

Business:
Acklam Flowers

We now use Cream and Browns florist in Middlesbrough for all of our flower delivery, they are a fantastic florist in Middlesbrough and there florist shop is 37 Grange Road Middlesbrough TS1 5AU OR YOU CAN CALL THEM ON 01642699079 they deliver flowers 7 days a week to all of Middlesbrough and Teesside including, Middlesbrough town centre, Berwick Hills, Pallister Park, Park End, Easterside, North Ormesby, Norton, Billigham, Stockton, South Bank in Middlesbrough, Grangetown and anywhere with in 15 miles Middlesbrough town centre. The also specialise in weddings and funeral flowers.

Rate 0

Review by Marie

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Sep 2014

Business:
Kelz Restaurant

This little place is wonderful , the food is the best and the service is great , never disappointed .

Rate 0

Review by Jake

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Sep 2014

Business:
The Crown

It's Monday nights are unbelievably good. 1.50 drinks so can't go wrong, play a bit of pool with your mates before getting smashed on 20! Massive dance floor and loads of seating to so not like your fighting for arm space!!

Rate 0

Review by t pemberton

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Jun 2014

Business:
Al-Forno Italian Restaurant

Visited 8/5/2014 with our grandson, food was excellent vfm tasty and plentiful, service was really good especially Uzi apologies to him if spelling is not correct. We enjoyed it so much made booking for fathers day on way out.

Rate 0

Review by STEWART R BULMER

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jan 2014

Business:
Gala Casino

No opening times on this site.

Rate 0

Review by Keeley

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jun 2013

Business:
The Portrait Studio - Teesside (Middlesbrough)

Brill photos! He made me look really cool and s**y in no time and it only cost me 20. Unbelievable price, can't see how the guy makes any money. Had a great laff! Going next week with the girls...I want to win the portfolio challenge!

Rate +1

Review by Grandma

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jun 2013

Business:
Newham Grange Country Farm

Took my 2 yr old grandson to the farm today. We had a nice day, but the play area with the ride on tractors needs some maintenance work. Most of the tractors had broken pedals, or cracked wheels, and the red one had a broken seat, which could be quite dangerous as the plastic around the screw holes was sharp and could have caused a very nasty cut.

Rate -1

Review by newton

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Apr 2013

Business:
Newham Grange Country Farm

not sure what L B is referring too, they all seem to be well cared for and looked after

Rate +2

Review by L B

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jan 2013

Business:
Newham Grange Country Farm

went Jan 2013, what a disgrace, all the animals looked fed up, their cages etc had mould and looked like they had never been cleaned in months, stayed ten mins and left. What a waste of money. Been to loads of farms and never seen one like this.

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages